Internet Explorer

This option is used to prevent changes to the Internet Explorer, or to manipulate computer system using Internet Explorer.

Check all desired options to protect IE and your computers.

Be sure to click the Update Client button and reset your client computers after making changes to these options.

The recommended setting is to check all options except Disable save as menu and Disable save as dialog when downloading a file if you allow customers to save downloads to USB drives.

Updated on October 12, 2022

Was this article helpful?